Compare and receive the best offer.

You are the first to be informed about our new properties.

Subscribe to our VIP Investor List and receive all our latest news.


Thank you. Your request will be analyzed and we will communicate with you shortly.

Les informations demandées ci-dessous sont facultatives.
Je préfère qu'on communique avec moi directement.

Loading

ON S'OCCUPE DE VOUS !

Featured articles

Articles published in the monthly newsletter
  • News
  • Renovation
  • Your Home
  • Assess the value of your business | RE/MAX Platine

    Having your business appraised is a painstaking job that can’t be done by just anybody. Given the many elements that must be taken into consideration, your best bet is to call on a commercial real estate agent who is well versed on the subject, like those working under the RE/MAX Platine banner near Brossard and Longueuil on Montreal’s South Shore.

    Read more
  • Home Safety 101 For the Holiday Season

    Before family, friends and neighbours storm into your house this festive holiday season, you should think about preparing your home and yourself well!

    Read more
  • When Should Snow Be Removed From the Roof?

    Christmas 2016 promises to be a white Christmas. If this forecast materializes, we might have to take out our snowblowers and shovels. Delightful for the little ones and daunting for grown-ups, clearing this snow may require a fair amount of courage.

    Read more

New this week

Latest properties listed on the market
MLS: 10766330
$489,000
Commercial building/Office
109 Ch. Landry
Saint-Paul
# 10766330  0  0
MLS: 27829519
$1,200
Commercial building/Office
351A Rue Roy E.
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal (Montréal)
# 27829519  0  0
MLS: 27921199
$599,000
Commercial building/Office
191 Rue St-Henri
La Prairie
# 27921199  0  0
MLS: 16264637
$298,000
Commercial building/Office
180 Rue de la Gare
Napierville
# 16264637  0  0
MLS: 14276053
$425,000
Commercial building/Office
603 Ch. Ozias-Leduc
Otterburn Park
# 14276053  0  0
MLS: 23098393
$99,000
Business sale
2330 Rue Guy
Ville-Marie (Montréal)
# 23098393  0  0
MLS: 12350205
$390,000
Commercial building/Office
817 1re Rue
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
# 12350205  0  0
MLS: 23041737
$89,000
Business sale
882 Ch. de Chambly
Le Vieux-Longueuil (Longueuil)
# 23041737  0  0
MLS: 17279532
$10,000
Building and business sale
817 1re Rue
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
# 17279532  0  0
MLS: 23290397
$3,700
Commercial rental space/Office
1016 Boul. Taschereau
La Prairie
# 23290397  0  0
MLS: 15632672
$259,000
Commercial building/Office
5480Z Route 132
Sainte-Catherine
# 15632672  0  0
MLS: 23896177
$895,000
Commercial building/Office
1250 Ch. Hemming
Drummondville
# 23896177  0  0
image

Subscribe to our newsletter

Receive relevant articles on real estate, commercial-free content
and the latest properties listed on the market.

Opération Enfant Soleil

A cause close to our hearts

The RE/MAX Collection

Fine homes and luxury properties

Tranquilli-T program

Exclusive program for RE/MAX brokers

If you are looking for a real estate broker on Montreal’s South Shore near Candiac, Boucherville and Saint-Lambert, come in to see us today at RE/MAX Platine! Whether you have a commercial property to sell, office space to rent or even if you are looking for a restaurant that is for sale, we can help you achieve your goal to buy or sell a commercial property. Book an appointment today! We are easy to reach from Montreal and the West Island.

No matter which RE/MAX Platine realtor you choose, he or she will have in-depth knowledge of the Longueuil, Brossard, and Chambly regions and will allow you to uncover that rare gem in the sector, whether it is a convenience store for sale, or any other business that is on the market. Your realtor will be able to tell you if the business is located in a busy neighbourhood, if the area is suitable for future residential or commercial development projects, and even more. This is a very particular field, so call on RE/MAX Platine to find a real estate broker on Montreal’s South Shore near Longueuil that will meet your needs!

Our experienced realtors will help you to bring your dream to life and will support you throughout the entire purchase process. We know how stressful it can be to buy a property, and it’s even more stressful when it comes to a business because so many factors need to be taken into consideration. That’s why we make a point to explain all the possible considerations in detail before you buy a commercial building, especially in the case of a first purchase. Even if you want to sell your business: our realtors will explain what you should do in order to highlight your property and attract the most potential buyers.

As well as helping you to find a business for sale near the West Island, Boucherville and Candiac, you can also count on our expertise to help you buy and sell income properties in Brossard, Chambly, St-Lambert, or elsewhere in the region. No need to look any farther, ask for the help of a commercial real estate broker on Montreal’s South Shore who is a member of the large RE/MAX Platine family!

Subscription confirmed

Thank you for subscribing to our monthly newsletter.

image

RE/MAX Platine Residential

Visit our residential website to sell or buy your property.

Comparez et recevez la meilleure offre de service.

Vous êtes les premiers à être informé sur nos nouveautés.

Inscrivez-vous à notre liste VIP des investisseurs et recevez toutes nos nouveautés.


Merci, votre demande sera analysée et nous vous contacterons sous peu.

Les informations demandées ci-dessous sont facultatives.
Je préfère qu'on communique avec moi directement.

Loading

ON S'OCCUPE DE VOUS !

Articles en vedette

Articles parus dans l'infolettre mensuelle de l'agence
  • Actualité
  • Habitation
  • Rénovation
  • Évaluer la valeur de son entreprise | RE/MAX Platine

    Évaluer la valeur de son entreprise est une tâche minutieuse qui ne peut pas être effectuée par n’importe qui. Compte tenu du grand nombre d’éléments à prendre en considération, mieux vaut faire appel à un agent d’immeuble commercial qui s’y connaît en la matière, comme ceux sous la bannière de RE/MAX Platine près de Brossard et Longueuil, sur la rive-sud de Montréal.

    Lire la suite
  • Quand retirer la neige sur la couverture?

    Noël 2016 promet d’être un Noël blanc. Qu’à cela ne tienne, il y a donc risque de devoir sortir souffleuses à neige et pelles. Pour le plaisir des petits et le malheur des grands, il faudra peut-être s’armer de courage pour nettoyer cette neige.

    Lire la suite
  • Sécurité 101 dans la maison pour la période des Fêtes

    Avant que famille, amis et voisins ne prennent la maison d’assaut pour le temps des célébrations des Fêtes, vous devriez penser à bien vous préparer et à bien préparer la maison!

    Lire la suite

Nouveautés cette semaine

Liste des dernières propriétés inscrites sur le marché
MLS: 20596489
350 000 $
Commercial
142 Rue Angus S.
East Angus
# 20596489  0  0
MLS: 23920142
299 000 $
Vente d'entreprise
7888 Av. Papineau
Villeray/Saint-Michel/Parc-Extension (Montréal)
# 23920142  0  0
MLS: 24412068
127 000 $
Vente d'entreprise
2087 Rue Ste-Catherine O.
Ville-Marie (Montréal)
# 24412068  0  0
MLS: 21400379
2 490 000 $
Commercial
847 Rue Sherbrooke E.
Ville-Marie (Montréal)
# 21400379  0  0
MLS: 27226939
1 900 000 $
Commercial
 Rue Non Disponible-Unavailable
Chambly
# 27226939  0  0
MLS: 25670203
299 000 $
Commercial
846 Boul. de l'Ange-Gardien
L'Assomption
# 25670203  0  0
MLS: 28973141
14,50 $ pi² / année
Industriel
2325 Boul. Ford
Châteauguay
# 28973141  0  0
MLS: 19260084
1 800 $
Location d'espace commercial/Bureau
6807 Boul. St-Laurent
Rosemont/La Petite-Patrie (Montréal)
# 19260084  0  0
MLS: 28178160
159 000 $
Vente d'entreprise
605 Rue Pierre-Caisse
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
# 28178160  0  0
MLS: 11270604
399 900 $
Commercial
47A Rue St-Pierre
Saint-Constant
# 11270604  0  0
MLS: 16543962
2 380 000 $
Commercial
303 Boul. Ste-Madeleine
Trois-Rivières (Trois-Rivières)
# 16543962  0  0
MLS: 19503593
3 490 000 $
Commercial
6795 Rue Jarry E.
Saint-Léonard (Montréal)
# 19503593  0  0
image

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre

Articles pertinents sur l'immobilier, sans contenu publicitaire, 
ainsi que les dernières propriétés inscrites sur le marché.

Opération Enfant Soleil

Une cause qui nous tient à coeur

La Collection REMAX

Maisons de prestige et propriétés de luxe

Programme Tranquilli-T

Programme exclusif aux courtiers REMAX

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un courtier immobilier commercial sur la rive-sud de Montréal près de Candiac, Boucherville et Saint-Lambert, venez nous rencontrer dès aujourd’hui chez RE/Max Platine! Que vous ayez un fonds de commerce à vendre, un local commercial à louer ou encore que vous soyez à la recherche d’un restaurant à vendre, nous saurons vous aider à atteindre votre objectif d’achat ou de vente d’une bâtisse commerciale. Prenez rendez-vous dès aujourd’hui! Nous sommes faciles d’accès à partir de Montréal et du West Island.

Peu importe l’agent d’immeuble commercial que vous choisirez chez RE/MAX Platine, il possède une excellente connaissance de la région de Longueuil, Brossard et Chambly et vous permettra de dénicher la perle rare dans le secteur, qu’il s’agisse d’un dépanneur à vendre ou de tout autre commerce à vendre. Il vous indiquera si l’entreprise convoitée se trouve dans un secteur achalandé, si l’endroit est propice à de futurs projets de développement résidentiels ou commerciaux et plus encore. Parce qu’il s’agit d’un domaine particulier, faites affaire avec RE/MAX Platine pour trouver le courtier immobilier commercial sur la rive-sud de Montréal près de Longueuil qui répondra à vos attentes!

Nos courtiers d’expérience vous aideront à réaliser votre rêve et vous guideront durant tout le processus d’achat. Nous savons à quel point il peut être stressant d’acheter une propriété, et ça l’est encore plus dans le cas d’un commerce car de nombreux facteurs doivent être pris en considération. C’est pourquoi nous nous faisons un point d’honneur à prendre le temps de vous expliquer en détail ce qu’il y a à considérer avant d’acheter un bâtiment commercial, surtout s’il s’agit d’un premier achat. Même chose si vous désirez vendre votre commerce : nos courtiers vous expliqueront quoi faire pour le mettre en valeur et attirer le plus d’acheteurs potentiels possibles.

En plus de vous aider à dénicher une entreprise à vendre près du West Island, de Boucherville et de Candiac, vous pourrez aussi compter sur notre expertise pour acheter ou vendre des immeubles à revenus à Brossard, Chambly, St-Lambert ou ailleurs dans la région. Ne cherchez pas plus longtemps et faites appel à un courtier immobilier commercial sur la rive-sud de Montréal et faisant partie de la grande famille RE/MAX Platine!

Inscription confirmée

Nous vous remercions pour votre inscription à notre Infolettre mensuelle.

image

Propriétés résidentielles REMAX Platine

Visitez notre site Web résidentiel afin de vendre ou acheter votre propriété.